How to order

Call us toll free on 0800 SEAWEED, 0800 732 9333 

Between 8am-5pm Monday-Friday from any land line or mobile and we will be more than happy
to assist you/answer any of your questions or queries.

Thanks so much for your interest in our quality products.

*Orders 100L and above are freight free within the North Island, South Island delivered at cost.
Export orders: Please email info@agrisea.co.nz

MOUSE OVER YOUR REGION TO SEE THE REPS IN YOUR AREA OR PHONE TOLL FREE 0800 SEAWEED

NORTH ISLAND

Andrew Holliday
Agrisea Far North Applicator

m 021 0819 2838
p 09 401 9683
e andrew@agrisea.co.nz

Tim Fahey
Northland Area Field Consultant /
Lifestyle Block Services

m 021 903 330
p 09 426 2327

Ange Nicholls
Central Waikato Area Field Consultant

m 021 459 341
ange@agrisea.co.nz

Keith Atwood
South Auckland / West Waikato
Area Representative

m 021 289 3108
keith@agrisea.co.nz

Gavin Robertson
Taranaki and Lower North Island Area Field Consultant

m 027 666 2025
gavin@agrisea.co.nz

Desiree & Mike Avey
Agrisea Taranaki Applicator

m 0274 883 375
e avey@primowireless.co.nz

Viv Robinson & Matt Bulled
Agrisea Hawkes Bay Applicator

m 027 424 4290
e matt@weedworx.co.nz

Lindsay Wehipeihana
North Island Horticulture/Viticulture Manager

m 021 895 345
lindsay@agrisea.co.nz

Susi Thomas
Equine Specialist

m 027 345 9646
martin.susi.thomas@xtra.co.nz

 

nzmap