Reps

Click on your reps to contact them or phone toll free 0800 seaweed


North Island

Andrew Holliday
Agrisea Far North Applicator

m 021 0819 2838
p 09 401 9683
e andrew@agrisea.co.nz
Tim Fahey
Northland Area Field Consultant /
Lifestyle Block Services

m 021 903 330
p 09 426 2327
Tom Laurent
Central Waikato

m 021 459 341
tom@agrisea.co.nz
Tony Blatchford
South Waikato/ Bay of Plenty

m 021 668 852
tony@agrisea.co.nz

 

Keith Atwood
South Auckland / West Waikato Area Representative

m 021 289 3108
keith@agrisea.co.nz
Gavin Robertson
Taranaki and Lower North Island Area Field Consultant

m 027 666 2025
gavin@agrisea.co.nz
Desiree & Mike Avey
Agrisea Taranaki Applicator

m 0274 883 375
p 06 758 5579
e avey@primowireless.co.nz
Viv Robinson & Matt Bulled
Agrisea Hawkes Bay Applicator

m 027 424 4290
e matt@weedworx.co.nz
Lindsay Wehipeihana
North Island Horticulture/Viticulture Manager

m 021 895 345
lindsay@agrisea.co.nz
Susi Thomas
Equine Specialist

m 027 345 9646
martin.susi.thomas@xtra.co.nz

 

South Island

Paul O'Donnell
Canterbury Area Field Consultant

m 021 992 154
paul@agrisea.co.nz
Sally Adams
Agrisea Rangiora/Canterbury Applicator

m 0274 373 244
sals.sprayanspread@yahoo.co.nz

 

Mark Powick
South IslandHorticulture/Viticulture Manager

m 027 666 2001 
mark@agrisea.co.nz